ALBUM: Bun B – Return Of The Trill (2018)

ALBUM: Bun B - Return Of The Trill (2018)

ALBUM: Bun B – Return Of The Trill (2018)

Bun B returns with new project titled “Return Of The Trill,” featuring Lil Wayne, Big K.R.I.T., Run The Jewels and more.

For the first time in five years, Bun B releases a new studio album called Return Of The Trill, which he’s been teasing & promoting over the past few weeks. The album is available for download in Itunes, 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ.

Bun B’s Return of the Trill Tracklist

1. “Trill Over Everything” featuring Killa Kyleon
2. “Recognize” featuring T.I. and Big K.R.I.T.
3. “KnoWhatImSaying” featuring Slim Thug and Lil Keke
4. “Outta Season” featuring Big K.R.I.T.
5. “Traphandz” featuring Yo Gotti and 2 Chainz
6. “Blood On The Dash” featuring Gary Clark Jr.
7. “Myself” featuring Run The Jewels
8. “Rudeboi” featuring Lil Wayne
9. “Hoes From Da Hood” featuring Beatking
10. “Slow It Down”
11. “Never Going Back” featuring Giggs
12. “U A Bitch” featuring Pimp C
13. “Grow Up” featuring 8Ball and MJG
14. “Gone Away” featuring Leon Bridges and Gary Clark Jr.


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *