Album : Gorillaz – The Now Now (Zip File Download)

Album : Gorillaz – The Now Now (Zip File Download)

Gorillaz discharge individual new collection, “The Now Now.”

Five days after a delicate discharge live stream of their new collection, Gorillaz have discharged The Now Now. After a year ago’s gigantic 26-track Humanz, the new collection, that has not as much as a large portion of the measure of melodies as its antecedent, sounds and feels laid-back, negligible and strikingly individual. Highlights by rappers like Vince Staples, Pusha T and Danny Brown– none of whom could be considered chill– have been exchanged for just three highlights add up to, with one from Snoop Dogg which ends up being a standout amongst other verses he’s place out in ongoing memory.

Different tunes, similar to “Idaho,” are so negligible as to shock. The tune begins with acoustic guitar and advises us that there is in truth a human behind Gorillaz, Damon Albarn, who just yesterday made the news with some individual comments about Kanye West and Paul McCartney. For more individual comments by Albarn, tune in beneath:

The Now Now
01. Humility (feat. George Benson)
02. Tranz
03. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)
04. Kansas
05. Sorcererz
06. Idaho
07. Lake Zurich
08. Magic City
09. Fire Flies
10. One Percent
11. Souk Eye



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *