ALBUM: Heavy K – Respect The Drumboss 2018

ALBUM: Heavy K - Respect The Drumboss 2018

ALBUM: Heavy K – Respect The Drumboss 2018

The South African Drumboss King Heavy K has at long last discharged his most foreseen task titled Respect The Drumboss 2018. The Album houses 15 finish tracks with no element

Only two or three months in the wake of dropping Let Them Talk including Nigerian songstress, Ninola and his significant other, Ntombi.

Ntombi shows up grandly on Ndibambe with her amazing and refined vocals. She is quick becoming well known and nothing beats giving the work a chance to represent itself with no issue.

She sings about the certain affection she feels for her man and she additionally needs the world to know this. “Awu infant khaw’ngbambe, awu child khaw’ngthinte/ukhombise umhlaba wonke ukuth ngingowakho”, she sings.

Substantial K has been in the amusement for around 10 years now and the hits have been an element of his vocation. He had this to state:

“One thing about Heavy K that you should know I don’t pursue patterns I have faith in what I accept and I ensure I make it work!! Ain’t simple to be this steady for a long time straight! yet, I’m appreciative that I’m still here! Another Hit taken care of!!”

Tracklist Of Respect The Drumboss 2018 Album by Heavy K Below.

1. Heavy K – Yajika (Intro) // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Heavy K – Forever // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Heavy K – Seng’ryt // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Heavy K – All Night // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Heavy K – Something // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Heavy K – Siphum’ Elokshin // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Heavy K – Baniangi // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Heavy K – Drumboss Rhythm // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Heavy K – Cold // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Heavy K – Ndibambe // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Heavy K – Mculo // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Heavy K – Dlala Nam // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Heavy K – Hamba Nam // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Heavy K – Amasela // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Heavy K – Die In Africa // DOWNLOAD MP3


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *