ALBUM: Lil Baby – ‘Street Gossip’

ALBUM: Lil Baby - 'Street Gossip' zip

ALBUM: Lil Baby – ‘Street Gossip’

In the wake of hopping on tasks for City Girls and Tory Lanez, Lil Baby’s exceedingly foreseen Street Gossip mixtape is at last set to drop this Friday. The previous evening (Nov. 29), the Quality Control rapper gave us more insights about the mixtape and which rappers will go along with him on the tracklist.

He posted the tracklist for the mixtape on Instagram and uncovered the elite player lineup of highlights. “‘Road Gossip’ You Ready ??” the “Yes Indeed” rapper wrote in his subtitle.

Mild Mill, Young Thug, Rylo Rodriguez, Nocap and more have all added to the exertion. Gucci Mane shows up on the task twice in melodies like “At any rate” with 2 Chainz and “Pragmatist In It” with Offset. His Drip Harder accomplice Gunna will likewise show up on their new melody fittingly titled “Prepared.” After showing up close by Gunna in Young Thug’s “Chanel” video, the Preacherman as of late addressed Hot 97’s Nessa about how he feels about him and Gunna being contrasted with OutKast.

“That is an extraordinary title,” Lil Baby said. “I never knew about that however. I can see where that would originate from.”

Lil Baby’s Street Gossip mixtape drops Nov. 30. Look at the full tracklist beneath.

Lil Baby Street Gossip Tracklist

1. “Global”
2. “Pure Cocaine”
3. “Crush A Lot”
4. “Time” Featuring Meek Mill
5. “Ready” Featuring Gunna
6. “Word On The Street”
7. “This Week”
8. “Anyway” Featuring 2 Chainz and Gucci Mane
9. “No Friends” Featuring Rylo Rodriguez
10. “Realist In It” Featuring Gucci Mane and Offset
11. “Section 8” Featuring Young Thug
12. “Chastised”
13. “Dreams 2 Reality” Featuring Nocap


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *