ALBUM: Lil Pump – Harverd Dropout

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Pump - Harverd Dropout zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Pump – Harverd Dropout

Lil Pump’s long-awaited Harverd Dropout album has finally fallen after a number of setbacks and delays. The “I Love It” rapper decides to share the tracklist with us in advance, and it has some important features.

The follow-up to the self-titled debut of 2017 will feature a total of 16 tracks and guest appearances from Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Smokepurpp, Quavo, Offset, YG and 2 Chainz.

In the meantime, Ronny J, Kanye West, Danny Wolf, Dee Money, Diablo, CBMIX and others will handle production. It is currently led by the head singles “I Love It,” “Rack On Racks,” “Eskeetit” and “Drug Addicts.” Check the tracklist below and download in zip file.


01. Drop Out
02. Nu Uh
03. I Love It (with Kanye West)
04. ION (featuring Smokepurpp)
05. Fasho Fasho feat. Offset
06. Racks on Racks
07. Off White
08. Butterfly Doors
09. Too Much Ice (featuring Quavo)
10. Multi Millionaire (featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
11. Vroom Vroom Vroom
12. Be Like Me feat. Lil Wayne
13. Stripper Name (featuring YG and 2 Chainz)
14. Drug Addicts
15. Esskeetit
16. Who Dat


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *