ALBUM: Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Post Malone - Beerbongs & Bentleys zip

ALBUM: Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys

Subsequent to hitting us with the discharge date half a month back, Post Malone chose to come back to the scene today and offer some more subtle elements on his hotly anticipated sophomore collection Beerbongs and Bentleys. At the stroke of midnight, the Stoney rapper felt free to made his expected collection accessible for pre-arrange on iTunes, at last uncovering the collection cover and tracklist all the while.

Dropping April 27th, Beerbongs and Bentleys will contain 18 tunes altogether and highlight visitor appearances from 21 Savage (Rockstar), Ty Dolla $ign (Psycho), YG, G-Eazy, Nicki Minaj, and Swae Lee, who shows up on the tune “Ruin My Night” which Posty just appeared a weekend ago at Coachella. We know the venture is right now being driven by the singles “Rockstar” and “Psycho,” both of which have been doing take a shot at the diagrams. What’s more, Posty is going to hit us with another music video for the Swae Lee-helped joint too.


1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *