ALBUM: Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys

ALBUM: Post Malone - Beerbongs & Bentleys zip

ALBUM: Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys

Post Malone has released his long awaiting project titled Beerbongs And Bentleys today 27th April which he featured some top artiste like 21 Savage (Rockstar), Ty Dolla $ign (Psycho), YG, G-Eazy, Nicki Minaj, and Swae Lee, Etc. Check out the tracklist below and Download the Zip file.

Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys Tracklist

1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *