Album: Quavo – Quavo Huncho Free Download

Download Album: Quavo - Quavo Huncho zip

Download Album: Quavo – Quavo Huncho

Quavo is prepping to release Quavo Huncho, his sophomore solo album after he released the ATL album back in June 2017. The project was originally supposed to drop last month but was delayed for unknown reasons. It looks like he’s looking to perfect the project — and even as he’s on tour with Drake and his Migo comrades, he’s refining it. In fact, being in proximity with such talent has gotten them spots on the album.Considering the two are paired with some of the best hip hop producers on this project, it was impressive to hear what they can do on these beats.

The three Migos started to branch out to work on personal projects with other artists and producers. While Quavo released Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho with Travis, Offset dropped Without Warning, a collab tape with 21 savage that was solely produced by Metro Boomin. Although Quavo debuted three new singles and promised that his debut solo project, Quavo Huncho, would be released in September through a possible cover art on his Instagram, the Atlanta rapper is still yet to release the project.


01. Biggest Alley Oop Download
02. Pass Out feat. 21 Savage Download
03. Huncho Dreams Download
04. Flip The Switch feat. Drake Download
05. Give It To Em feat. Saweetie Download
06. Shine Download
07. Workin Me Download
08. How Bout That? Download
09. Champagne Ros? feat. Madonna & Cardi B Download
10. Keep That Shit feat. Takeoff Download
11. Fuck 12 feat. Offset Download
12. Lose It feat. Lil Baby Download
13. Rerun feat. Travis Scott Download
14. Go All The Way Download
15. Lamb Talk Download
16. Big Bro Download
17. Swing feat. Normani & DaVido Download
18. Bubble Gum Download
19. Lost feat. Kid Cudi Download



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *