ALBUM: Rich the Kid – The World Is Yours 2 (2019)

ALBUM: Rich the Kid - The World Is Yours 2 (2019) zip file

ALBUM: Rich the Kid – The World Is Yours 2 (Zip File)

Dimitri Roger, also known professionally as Rich the Kid, has finally released his long awaited project titled “The World Is Yours 2 “ just less a than after the release of his first album “The World Is Yours” on March 30, 2018.

The World Is Yours 2 is the second studio album by American rapper Rich the Kid which released today through Interscope Records and Rich Forever Music on January 18, 2019, less than a year after its predecessor, The World Is Yours.

On Thursday (Jan. 3), Migos uploaded what appeared to be the official tracklist for the American rapper’s The World Is Yours 2 tracklist.

The project featured guests appearance from Migos members Offset and Takeoff, Young Thug, Gucci Mane, Juice Wrld, Swae Lee, Tory Lanez, Quavo, Nav, Big Sean and more and maybe Britney Spears might not appear on the album despite a retweet from Rich The Kid earlier this week.

The World Is Yours 2 Tracklist

1. “Who’s World (Intro)
2. “Slide” featuring Juice Wrld
3. “Splashin”
4. “Fall Threw” featuring Young Thug & Gunna
5. “Exit”
6. “Ring” featuring Very & Swae Lee
7. “Tic Toc” featuring Tory Lanez & Quavo
8. “Stay In That”
9. “Rich Whop” featuring Gucci Mane
10. “Rack Out”
11. “Wrong Thing” featuring Nav
12. “I’m Alright”
13. “4 Phones”
14. “Two Cups” featuring Offset and Big Sean
15. “Racks Today”
16. “Rockets” featuring Takeoff & Lil Pump
17. “Like Mike” featuring Jay Critch and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie


download album zip

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *