Album: Rita Ora – Phoenix (ZIP)

Album: Rita Ora – Phoenix (ZIP)

Download Album: Rita Ora – Phoenix (Deluxe) (ZIP)

Rita Ora has already shared some track off her upcoming sophomore studio work, The 27-year-old talented pop singer officially released her studio album which she titled “Phoenix“, The amazing album has a guest features of Cardi B, Bebe Rexha, Julia Michaels and Charli XCX.

Other notable features on Ora’s Phoenix include those from Rudimental, Liam Payne and Avicii. On Wednesday Rita released “Falling to Pieces” single from the Phoenix project and marks her third song in the last eight days, after the smooth R&B-heavy “Velvet Rope” last week and the layered, melodic “Cashmere” on Monday.

Rita Ora Phoenix Tracklist

1. Anywhere
2. Let you Love Me
3. New Look
4. Lonely Together – with Avicii
5. Your Song
6. Only Want You
7. First Time High
8. For You (Fifty Shades Freed) – with Liam Payne
9. Summer Love – with Rudimental
10. Girls – feat Cardi B, Bebe Rexha and Charli XCX
11. Keep Talking – feat Julia Michaels
12. Hell of a Life
13. Velvet Rope
14. Falling to Pieces
15. Cashmere
16. Soul Survivor


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *