Album: Royce Da 5’9 – Book Of Ryan

Album: Royce Da 5’9 - Book Of Ryan zip

Album: Royce Da 5’9 – Book Of Ryan

In case you’re perusing this, you definitely recognize what Royce Da 5’9″ is prepared to do. For well finished 10 years, the man has taken us on his excursion; from the early on Rock City, to the dim exemplary Death Is Certain, to Slaughterhouse and Bad Meets Evil, to Layers, to the hyper-melodious Bar Exam 4. The rundown goes on, however the adaptability and self-improvement are unparalleled. Today, long-lasting fans have been compensated with Royce’s most individual, and by his own confirmation, most “critical” collection to date. Enter Book Of Ryan.

Grabbing where Layers opening track “Sanctuary” left off, Royce has slipped further into his very own memory vault, drawing suggestive stories of his come-up and youth. From describing his days scrutinizing the corner store, to considering the nostalgic glories of Boblo Island, Book Of Ryan is as near Royce as we’ve at any point come.

The narrating cleaves are on full show on the amazing “Power,” which accounts Christmastime in the Montgomery family unit; as tense as it is grasping, Royce illustrates a broken family supper, weaving an intricate story over realistic creation.


1. “Intro”
2. “Woke”
3. “My Parallel (Skit)”
4. “Caterpillar”
5. “God Speed”
6. “Dumb”
7. “Who Are You (Skit)”
8. “Cocaine”
9. “Life Is Fair”
10. “Boblo Boat” featuring J. Cole
11. “Legendary”
12. “Summer on Lock”
13. “Amazing”
14. “Outside”
15. “Power”
16. “Protecting Ryan (Skit)”
17. “Strong Friend”
18. “Anything/Everything”
19. “Stay Woke”
20. “First of the Month”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *