ALBUM: SahBabii – “Squidtastic”

ALBUM: SahBabii - "Squidtastic" zip

ALBUM: SahBabii – “Squidtastic”

SahBabii discharges another 12-track venture called “Squidtastic.”

Before he takes off out and about one month from now with Young Nudy for their North American visit, rising ATL rapper Sahbabii, who presented to us the hit “Mind A Stick” in 2016, chooses to come through today and offer another task called Squidtastic.

Bound with 12 tracks altogether, the follow up to a year ago’s S.A.N.D.A.S tape includes a solitary appearances from T3, who shows up on two distinct tracks with “Beau” and “Radiant Days.” Meanwhile the already heard melody with R. Kelly, “7 Squids,” doesn’t show up on the last tracklisting, however you can even now tune in to that here.

Accessible now on iTunes, fans can stream the undertaking completely by means of Apple Music/Spotify. Hit play and let us recognize what you think.


1. Don Quan Intro
2. Behind Da Scenes
3. Army
4. Boyfriend (feat. T3)
5. Sunny Days (feat. T3)
6. Anime World
7. Aunt Pat
8. Sylvan
9. Tall
10. Squidrific
11. Honey Bees
12. Tonight


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *