ALBUM: Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse SoundTrack

ALBUM: Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse SoundTrack zip

ALBUM: Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse SoundTrack Free Download

Hip Hop is everywhere throughout the Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse soundtrack. The absolute greatest names in rap today have made unique tracks for the new vivified film, which includes the Miles Morales adaptation of Marvel’s notorious character.

Pop giants, for example, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Post Malone and Swae Lee have made tunes for the Spider-Man soundtrack, which drops on Friday (December 14) related to the film’s discharge.

Denzel Curry, Vince Staples, Juice WRLD, Jaden Smith, Ski Mask The Slump God, Animé and YBN Cordae are among the other prominent Hip Hop supporters.

My tune “Terrified Of The Dark” with @tydollasign (and an unexpected uncommon visitor!) is on the Spider-Man: Into The @SpiderVerse Soundtrack. Pre-Save it here and enter to win 2 tickets to see the motion picture – Out December 14. #SpiderVerse 🕷

— Lil Wayne WEEZY F (@LilTunechi) December 10, 2018

Wayne has given fans a review of the soundtrack by sharing a piece of “Frightened of the Dark” with Ty Dolla $ign. The late XXXTENTACION is being charged as an uncommon visitor on the tune.

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse tracklist

1. What’s Up Danger – Blackway & Black Caviar
2. Sunflower – Post Malone & Swae Lee
3. Way Up – Jaden Smith
4. Familia – Nicki Minaj & Anuel AA f. Bantu
5. Invincible – Animé
6. Start a Riot – Duckwrth & Shaboozey
7. Hide – Juice WRLD f. SEEZYN
8. Memories – Thutmose
9. Save the Day – Ski Mask The Slump God & Jacquees f. Coi Leray & LouGotCash
10. Let Go – Beau Young Prince
11. Scared of the Dark” – Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign f. XXXTENTACION
12. Elevate – DJ Khalil f. Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Swavay & Trevor Rich
13. Home” – Vince Staples



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *