ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die

ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die

ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die

Stream Tory Lanez sophomore collection  Memories Don’t Die highlighting 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Nav, Future and more.

Well here it is. Following quite a while of advancement, which included hearing melodies like “Genuine article,” “Shooter” and “Skrt” to give some examples, Tory Lanez’s very expected sophomore collection, Memories Don’t Die, has at long last arrived.

The follow up to his presentation collection, I Told You, contains 18 melodies altogether and highlights visitor appearances from Future, 50 Cent, Fabulous, Nav, Wiz Khalifa, Mansa, and the sky is the limit from there. In the interim, creation is taken care of by any semblance of Araabmuzik, Play Picasso, C-Sick, Cashmere Cat, Benny Blanco, and that’s just the beginning.


Tory Lanez’s Memories Don’t Die Tracklist

1. “Memories”
2. “Old Friends x New Foes”
3. “Shooters”
4. “For Me”
5. “Skrt Skrt”
6. “Benevolent”
7. “Real Thing” Feat. Future
8. “Hate To Say”
9. “B.I.D”
10. “48 Floors” Feat. Mansa
11. “B.B.W.W. x Fake Show”
12. “Dance for Me” Feat. Nav
13. “Pieces” Feat. 50 Cent
14. “Connection” Feat. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. “Hillside” Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. “Hypnotized”
17. “Happiness x Tell Me”
18. “Don’t Die”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *