Cardi B – Invasion Of Privacy (Tracklist)

Cardi B - Invasion Of Privacy (Tracklist)

Cardi B – Invasion Of Privacy (Tracklist)

Cardi B has shared the track posting for her very expected presentation collection, Invasion of Privacy alongside a photograph of the “Bodak Yellow” rapper making a salacious signal.

The Bronx emcee has been keeping occupied in front of the full-length’s discharge. On Wednesday morning, Cardi B discharged “Trickle,” a tune off the collection highlighting her life partner Offset’s gathering Migos. “Trickle” takes after a week ago’s single, the venomous “Be Careful” and yesterday’s shocking video for her 2017 track “Bartier Cardi.”

Download Cardi B Invasion of Privacy Album Tracklists

1. Cardi B – Get Up 10
2. Cardi B – Drip Feat Migos
3. Cardi B – Bickenhead
4. Cardi B – Bodak Yellow
5. Cardi B – Be Careful
6. Cardi B – Best Life
7. Cardi B – I Like It
8. Cardi B – Ring
9. Cardi B – Money Bag
10. Cardi B – Bartier Cardi Feat 21 Savage
11. Cardi B – She Bad
12. Cardi B – Thru Your Phone
13. Cardi B – I Do



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *