DOWNLOAD ALBUM: 21 Savage – ‘I Am > I Was’

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: 21 Savage - 'I Am > I Was' zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: 21 Savage – ‘I Am > I Was’

21 savage i am > I was has arrived.

After much anticipation from fans Shayaa Bin Abraham-Joseph, also known as 21 Savage, from Atlanta, Georgia has dropped his sophomore album I Am > I Was on Friday, Dec. 21 through Slaughter Gang/Epic Records.

21 Savage ‘I Am > I Was’ TRACKLIST:

1. A Lot (feat. J Cole) DOWNLOAD
2. Break Da Law [prod. Metro Boomin, Southside, & Doughboy Beatz]
3. A&T [prod. FKi & Nija] potentially collab w Juicy J and DJ Paul or sample. Also samples E40’s The Click group
4. Out For The Night [prod. Kid Hazel] Santana sample
5. Gun Smoke [prod. Kid Hazel, Frederik van Workum, & ItsNicklus]
6. 1.5 (feat. Offset) DOWNLOAD
7. All My Friends (feat. Post Malone) [prod. Louis Bell]
8. Can’t Leave Without It (feat. Lil Baby & Gunna) [prod. Wheezy]
9. ASMR [prod. Metro Boomin]
10. Ball Without You [prod. TM88 & Tyshane]
11. Good Day (feat. ScHoolboy Q) [prod. Cardo & 30 Roc] *Samples 3-6 Mafia*
12. Pad Lock [prod. Kid Hazel]
13. Monster (feat. Childish Gambino) DOWNLOAD
14. Letter 2 My Momma [prod. Kid Hazel]

Stream and download below!!


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *