Download Album: 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter

Download Album: 6LACK - East Atlanta Love Letter zip

Download Album: 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter

6LACK drops off his new collection “East Atlanta Love Letter,” including J. Cole, Future, Offset and Khalid.

In the course of recent weeks, 6LACK has truly gotten the promotion for his new collection by first mailing out 20,000 postcards to some stalwart fans with the venture’s cover workmanship disclosed. Alongside that, the ATL vocalist additionally shared the elegant tracklist and tunes likes “Indifferent” and “Change” to additionally assemble publicity, however now following quite a while of expectation the hold up is finished. East Atlanta Love Letter has at long last arrived today on iTunes and other spilling stages.

Bound with 14 tracks altogether, the follow up to 2016’s Free 6LACK highlights visitor appearances from Offset, Future, Khalid, and J. Cole, the last of which who shows up on the already heard melody “Entirely Little Fears.” Meanwhile generation is taken care of by any semblance of Bizness Boi, Joel Little, Stwo, and T-Minus among others.

Preceding its discharge, the venture had been portrayed as an adoration letter to the rapper’s loved ones, and in addition his present and past darlings. It’ll likewise investigate ideas like love and compassion, which 6LACK got some information about on the postcards he conveyed and his site (see here).

Take a tune in to the new R&B undertaking and let us recognize what you think.


1. Unfair
2. Loaded Gun
3. East Atlanta Love Letter (featuring Future)
4. Let Her Go
5. Sorry
6. Pretty Little Fears (featuring J. Cole)
7. Disconnect
8. Switch
9. Thugger’s Interlude
10. Balenciaga Challenge (featuring Offset)
11. Scripture
12. Nonchalant
13. Seasons (featuring Khalid)
14. Stan



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *