DOWNLOAD ALBUM: A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – “Hoodie SZN”

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - "Hoodie SZN" zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – “Hoodie SZN”

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie has released his long awaited album titled Hoodie SZN today Friday, December 21.

After releasing his new single off the Hoodie SZN project titled ‘Startender‘ with Offset and Tyga the other day, the New York city rapper has shared the official track list for his album.

Artist Julius Dubose, also known by his stage name A Boogie wit da Hoodie also shared the guest features for the project which include 6ix9ine, Young Thug, Don Q, Lil Durk, PnB Rock and more. Check it out below.

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – “Hoodie SZN” TRAKLIST:

1. Voices In My Head
2. Beasty
3. I Did It
4. Swervin f. Tekashi 6ix9ine
5. Startender f. Offset & Tyga
6. Demons & Angels f. Juice WRLD
7. Love Drugs & Sex
8. Skeezers
9. Savage
10. Come Closer f. Queen Naija
11. Look Back at It
12. Just Like Me f. Young Thug
13. Bosses & Workers f. Don Q & Trap Manny
14. Need A Best Friend f. Lil Quee & Quando Rondo
15. The Reaper
16. Uptown/Bustdown f. Lil Durk & PnB Rock
17. Billie Jean
18. 4 Minute Convo (Favorite Song)

Bonus Track: Odee
Bonus Track: Pull Up f. Nav



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *