DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Anderson .Paak – Oxnard

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Anderson .Paak - Oxnard zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Anderson .Paak – Oxnard

Anderson .Paak’s first album for Dr. Dre’s Aftermath Entertainment has arrived. Two years after dropping the critically acclaimed Malibu, the rapping and singing dual threat has dropped Oxnard.

Paak’s highly anticipated LP is executive produced by Dre. The 14-track project includes collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Q-Tip, Snoop Dogg and Pusha T, among others.

Not only did Anderson .Paak drop a video for “Tints” featuring Kendrick Lamar on Friday (October 26), but he also revealed more Oxnard details. The Aftermath Entertainment signee unveiled the tracklist via Instagram Friday afternoon.

In addition to K. Dot, the 14-track project boasts support from Dr. Dre, Pusha T, Snoop Dogg, J. Cole, A Tribe Called Quest’s Q-Tip, and BJ the Chicago Kid.

Dre, of course, executive produced the entire endeavor. The previously released single “Bubblin’” is not included on the album.

Check out the tracklist below

1. The Chase f. Kadhja Bonet
2. Headlow f. Norelle
3. Tints f. Kendrick Lamar
4. Who R U?
5. 6 Summers
6. Saviers Road
7. Smile / Petty
8. Mansa Musa f. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai
9. Brother’s Keeper f. Pusha T DOWNLOAD
10. Anywhere f. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr
11. Trippy f. J. Cole DOWNLOAD
12. Cheers f. Q-Tip
13. Sweet Chick f. BJ the Chicago Kid
14. Left to Right


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *