DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Chief Keef – Mansion Musick

Chief Keef's "Mansion Musick" album zip

ALBUM: Chief Keef – Mansion Musick

Chief Keef drops off “House Musick,” including a solitary appearance from Playboi Carti.

Chief Keef has been keeping the lanes sustained with a lot of new warmth this year. Actually, the Glo Gang pioneer has just discharged 5 extends this year, including The Leek Volumes 4 and 5, GloGang Files Pt. 1 and 2, and most as of late his Ottopsy EP a month ago, however he’s still got a greater amount of where that originates from. A week ago, Sosa reported that he was heading off to a discharge another collection this Friday (July thirteenth) called Mansion Musick, and oh dear here it is!

Containing 11 records altogether, Mansion Musick, highlights a solitary appearance from Playboi Carti, who shows up on the tune “Uh.” Meanwhile generation is taken care of by any semblance of CBMIX, ChopSquad DJ, K.E. On The Track, and others.

“You know, I’m adaptable. It’s another me, another level,” Sosa said in regards to the tape an evening or two ago at his listening party in L.A.

Driven by the beforehand heard single “Go separate ways,” fans would now be able to stream the undertaking completely through Apple Music. Hit play and let us recognize what you think. You definitely know this will go hard in the lanes.


1. Belieber
2. Rawlings
3. TV On (Big Boss)
4. Uh Uh f. Playboi Carti
5. Sky Say
6. Hand Made
7. Get This Money
8. Yet
9. Part Ways
10. Tragedies
11. Letter


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *