DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Eminem – Kamikaze

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Eminem - Kamikaze zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Eminem – Kamikaze

Eminem drops off an unexpected collection called “Kamikaze” highlighting Royce Da 5’9, Joyner Lucas and Jessie Reyez.

Well look what we have here! Out of the blue, Eminem chooses to come through today and amazement fans with the arrival of another collection called Kamikaze, which is official created by Dr. Dre and Slim Shady.

The follow up to a year ago’s Revival contains 13 tracks altogether and highlights visitor appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9″ and Toronto R&B artist Jessie Reyez, the last of which shows up twice on the task on tunes “Pleasant Guy” and “Great Guy.” Meanwhile generation is dealt with by any semblance of Tay Keith, Mike Will Made It, Ronny J, and Boi-1da, among others. It additionally contains the record “Venom,” which will fill in as the signature tune for the expected hero film that Em prodded us yesterday.

Following a speedy tune in, Em hopes to get a great deal things out into the open on this new collection, having took shots at the individuals who have seen his last collection, Revival, adversely, including any semblance of Charlamagne Tha God, DJ Akademiks and Joe Budden so far as that is concerned. Notwithstanding that, Em likewise addresses the present condition of hip-jump all through this collection, calling out a few craftsmen in the process like Lil Wayne, Machine Gun Kelly, Joe Budden, Lil Yachty, Tyler The Creator and more. It’s protected to Eminem accompanied a retaliation on this assortment of work and is here to remind everybody that he’s still without question one of the GOAT’s.

Accessible now on iTunes, fans can stream the unexpected collection completely by means of Apple Music as well as Spotify. Hit play and let us recognize what record you’re fucking with the most!


1. The Ringer DOWNLOAD
2. Greatest
3. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas) DOWNLOAD
4. Paul (Skit)
5. Normal
6. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
7. Stepping Stone
8. Not Alike (feat. Royce da 5’9″) DOWNLOAD
9. Fall
10. Kamikaze
11. Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
12. Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
13. Venom (Music From the Motion Picture) DOWNLOAD


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *