DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lecrae and Zaytoven – Let the Trap Say Amen

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lecrae & Zaytoven – Let the Trap Say Amen

ALBUM: Lecrae & Zaytoven – Let the Trap Say Amen

Grammy Award winning acts Lecrae and Zaytoven have collaborated for a joint task called “Let The Trap Say Amen”.

Bound with 13 tracks, the album has a guest appearances from Waka Flocka, 24Hrs, Verse Simmonds, ShySpeaks, and that’s just the beginning. Zaytoven is in charge of all the production.

“We were as one a ton while making the greater part of the melodies,” Lecrae said in regards to working with Zaytoven. “It was an extremely simple process, really. We would simply exchange thoughts in the studio; he would disclose to me what he thought a track required and I would get a vibe in that spot and bounce in the stall. Or on the other hand here and there I would record independently and demonstrate to him when he came into the studio, and he’d resemble ‘goodness!'”

“I figure many individuals don’t understand the decent variety of the trap” Lecrae included.. Particularly individuals that don’t comprehend what goes ahead in a portion of these networks. They don’t see the subtlety. They just observe the numbskull pushers, the cash, the wrongdoing, what not.”


1. Get Back Right
2. Preach
3. 2 Sides of the Game (Ft. K-So & Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Plugged In
5. Holy Water
6. Blue Strips
7. Only God Can Judge Me
8. Ye
9. I Can’t Lose (Ft. 24hrs)
10. Switch (Ft. ShySpeaks)
11. Can’t Block It
12. Fly Away (Ft. ​nobigdyl.)
13. By Chance (Ft. Verse Simmonds)



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *