DOWNLOAD ALBUM: NBA YoungBoy – Decided

YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Anomaly

ALBUM: YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Decided

NBA YoungBoy keeps on flooding the boulevards.

In the course of the most recent couple of weeks, YoungBoy Never Broke Again has been completely treating his fans with a whirlwind of new music and as he develops his finishing his consistency, the youthful Baton Rouge craftsman keeps on dropping off total bangers. While he’s been including craftsmen like Kevin Gates and Quando Rondo on his latest EP arrangement, the Decided mixtape is for the most part a performance occasion, with a solitary element from Trippie Redd. The rapper shared the tracklist and posted every melody one by one on his YouTube account before telling his supporters he would be back when he comes back from an outdoors trip. Obviously, the 18-year-old couldn’t trouble himself to transfer the mixtape to gushing administrations or SoundCloud before he went off into the wild.

At the point when the eleven tunes were reported, fans were shocked at the measure of substance NBA was dropping. Many would be stressed over their sound getting to be excess after such a significant number of discharges yet for reasons unknown, each YoungBoy melody still sounds as new as the last. With his most recent tape, Kentrell is unquestionably some individual to keep on your radar as he’s been totally having a go at things since a month ago.


1. Sky Cry
2. Demon Seed
3. No Love
4. Black Cloud
5. Murda (feat. Trippie Redd)
6. Top Down
7. Anomaly
8. Big 38
9. No Mentions
10. 338
11. Deceived Emotions


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *