Download Album: Westside Gunn – Supreme Blientele

Download Album: Westside Gunn - Supreme Blientele zip

Download Album: Westside Gunn – Supreme Blientele

Westside Gunn’s new collection has an assortment of titles, yet fans are getting 17 new tracks from the Griselda Records pioneer regardless of what it’s called.

The very foreseen Supreme Blientele, otherwise called Chris Benoit and God Is The Greatest, has formally been discharged.

The Shady Records underwriter’s most recent work is stacked with a great lineup of highlights and makers.

Guest features on Gunn’s LP incorporate Elzhi, Anderson .Paak, Roc Marciano, Busta Rhymes, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Jadakiss, Crimeapple, Keisha Plum and AA Rashid. Creation is taken care of by ninth Wonder, Alchemist, Pete Rock, Daringer, Statik Selektah and Harry Fraud, among others.


1. Big Homie Arn
2. GODS Don’t Bleed f. Benny & Jadakiss
3. Dean Malenko
4. Brutus f. Benny & Conway
5. Amherst Station
6. RVD f. Keisha Plum
7. Elizabeth
8. MEAN Gene
9. Stefflon Don
10. SaBu
11. Brossface Brippler f. Benny & Busta Rhymes
12. Spanish Jesus f. Crimeapple
13. The Steiners f. Elzhi
14. Ric Martel f. Roc Marciano
15. Westside
16. Wrestlemania 20 f. Anderson .Paak
17. AA Outro f. AA Rashid



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *