DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Young Thug – “Slime Language”

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Young Thug - "Slime Language zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Young Thug – “Slime Language”

It’s at long last coming. Young Thug’s up and coming undertaking Slime Language is practically around the bend and fans have been anxiously sitting tight for the rapper to drop the venture. In the course of recent weeks, he’s disclosed points of interest encompassing the venture in a one of a kind way. The rapper shared a few of the highlights on the task with outstanding hip jump distributions and bloggers and in addition gifting them a pet snake. With the task practically around the bend, Young Thug chose to share the official tracklist.

Youthful Thug as of now uncovered that there will be a large number of highlights on the venture. The Slime Language tracklist just incorporates two solo tracks from Thugger, “Tidal wave” and “Pick up Clout.” Every other track includes no less than one visitor appearance. Gunna holds down the most highlights as he shows up on four tracks including “Messy Shoes,” “Chanel (Go Get It)” close by Lil Baby, “Chains Choking Me” and “Scoliosis” with Duke. Gunna, Hidoraah and Duke all have in excess of one appearance on the undertaking. Furthermore, Karlae, shows up on the tracklist and additionally Tracy T, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Keed, Jacquees, Trapboy Freddie, Strick, Dolly and Nechie. Peewee Roscoe is additionally on the undertaking, in spite of the fact that Thug did not uncover which melody he’s on.


1. Tsunami
2. U Ain’t Slime Enough Ft. Karlae & Duke
3. Gain Clout
4. Oh Yeah Ft. Hidoraah
5. Audemar Ft. Tracy T
6. Chanel (Go Get It) Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby
7. Dirty Shoes Ft. Gunna
8. It’s A Slime Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
9. Goin Up Ft. Lil Keed
10. January 1st Ft. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
11. Chains Choking Me Ft. Gunna
12. STS Ft. Strick
13. Expensive Ft. Hidoraah & Dolly
14. Slimed In Ft. Nechie



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *