DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zaytoven – Trap Holizay

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zaytoven – Trap Holizay zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zaytoven – Trap Holizay

Trap sound modeler Zaytoven gets into the holizay soul for his hotly anticipated presentation, Trap HoliZay. With a top pick line-up for the aggregation collection, the Atlanta maker and DJ reps his city on “East Atlanta Day” (2 Chainz and 21 Savage) and tricks easily regardless of “What You Think” (Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih and OJ Da Juiceman). Else where, money runs on “Go Get The Money” ( Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha T and T.I.) and afterward gets the money for out for “Left Da Bank” (Young Dolph). Others on the list incorporate Gucci Mane, Future, Quavo, Offset, Lil Uzi Vert, Plies, Trey Songz and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. Upbeat HoliZay y’all!

Track List:

1. Intro (feat. Gucci Mane)
2. Left da Bank
3. Go Get the Money (feat. Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha T & T.I.)
4. Wake Up & Cook Up
5. Back on It (feat. Offset & Young Scooter)
6. What You Think (feat. OJ da Juiceman)
7. Black Privilege (feat. Plies, Trey Songz & Trouble)
8. Show It (feat. T.I., Offset & Kodak Black)
9. Boot Up (feat. Future)
10. East Atlanta Day (feat. Gucci Mane & 21 Savage)
11. Strong (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
12. Mo Reala (feat. Future)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *