Download: Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti (Full Album)

Download: Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti (Full Album) zip

Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti (Full Album)

Currensy and Freddie Gibbs finally released their joint project.

Freddie Gibbs and Curren$y told fans that they might complete their joint album in 2017, however they didnt. Why the months gone along, fans believed that Fetti would be another joint project that might not be delivered. when Curren$y completed his verses in Sep although, he hopped on social media to encourage Gibbs to try and do a similar. Soon after, Gibbs enclosed his lyrics and placed them on the Alchemist-produced project. Now, the long-awaited album has touched dropped on streaming services.

Fetti is also the simplest treat you will receive this Halloween Eve. very like the “fun size” candies that area unit bimanual out on the haunted vacation, Fetti keeps it sweet and temporary. The project options 9 tracks, with just one of them running for extended than 3 minutes. intellectual encompasses a method of constructing instrumentals that exude pure hip-hop vibes, therefore the production for Fetti album zip can satisfy true rap heads. Fetti is out there currently on Spotify, Apple Music and Tidal.

Download Curren$y Freddie Gibbs intellectual fetti new project beow

Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti Tracklist:

1. Location Remote
2. The Blow
3. New Thangs
4. Saturday Night Special
5. Now & Later Gators
6. No Window Tints
7. Willie Lloyd
8. Tapatio
9. Bundy & Sincere



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *