DOWNLOAD: G Herbo & Southside’s “Swervo” Album

DOWNLOAD: G Herbo & Southside's "Swervo" Album zip

DOWNLOAD: G Herbo & Southside’s “Swervo” Album

G Herbo drops off his new album with Southside called “Swervo,” including Young Thug, Chief Keef, Juice WRLD and 21 Savage.

After numerous long periods of expectation, which included hearing tunes like “Who Run It,” “Centered” and “How I Grew Up,” G Herbo’s new collection Swervo has at long last arrived.

Bound with 14 tracks, the follow up to Humble Beast highlights visitor appearances from Young Thug, Chief Keef, Juice WRLD, and 21 Savage. In the interim generation is taken care of totally by Southside, who fills in as the venture’s official maker.

“Swervo is my modify self image. It’s the inverse of G Herbo. I’m not being unassuming. I’m not by any stretch of the imagination disclosing to you stories or filling you in on my past in light of the fact that you got that as of now. This is a greater amount of me having a ton of fun and gathering records. I’m somewhat dumbing it down a bit as a craftsman. Doing the crap that individuals don’t figure I can do. I have an inclination that it’s really a decent collection,” Herbo said.

Out now, fans can stream the task in its substance by means of Apple Music and other gushing stages. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Some Nights
2. Swervo
3. How I Grew Up (Feat. 21 Savage)
4. FoReal
5. Catch Up (Feat Chief Keef)
6. Tweakin (Head)
7. Pac N Dre
8. Slaveship
9. Huh
10. 100 Sticks (Feat. Young Thug)
11. Honestly (Feat. Juice WRLD)
12. Letter
13. Focused
14. Who Run It


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *