Download: Jorja Smith – ‘Lost & Found’ Album

Download: Jorja Smith - ‘Lost & Found’ Album zip

Jorja Smith – ‘Lost & Found’ Album

Jorja Smith discharges her hotly anticipated presentation collection “Lost and Found.”

In the wake of detonating onto the scene in 2016 with her appearance on Drake’s More Life collection and discharging melodies like “Blue Lights,” “Where Did I Go?” and “Adolescent Fantasy” to help grow a fanbase, British artist/musician Jorja Smith is prepared to impart to the world whatever remains of her exceptionally foreseen make a big appearance collection. Following an ongoing commitment on Kendrick Lamar’s-curated Black Panther soundtrack with the tune “I Am,” Jorja chooses to come through today and offer her hotly anticipated Lost and Found collection.

The follow up to Project 11 fills in as a solid presentation into the English vocalist’s life as she handles each of the 12 tracks independent from anyone else without any highlights. She depicts the collection as a gathering of tracks from various focuses in her life, from about the age of 16 to 20, while including it’s a considerable measure about adoration. “You can encounter love in such a significant number of ways. Love with your companions, love with your folks, adore with young men, cherish with young ladies. There’s such huge numbers of various ways and its all in my mind and I’ll expound on it” she says.


1. Lost & Found
2. Teenage Fantasy
3. Where Did I Go?
4. February 3rd
5. On Your Own
6. The One
7. Wandering Romance
8. Blue Lights
9. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
10. Goodbyes
11. Tomorrow
12. Don’t Watch Me Cry



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *