DOWNLOAD: Kap G – “No Kap Album

DOWNLOAD: Kap G - "No Kap Album zip

DOWNLOAD: Kap G – “No Kap Album

Kap G drops off another 12-track venture called “No Kap” highlighting Playboi Carti, Ty Dolla Sign and Chef Cook It Up.

Kap G has been prodding another undertaking for the past couple months currently, discharging the tune and video for “I Want My M’s” all the while. Only two or three weeks back, Kap educated fans that he anticipated discharging the task either in September or October, and it turns out he’s running with the previous. At the stroke of midnight, Kap G chose to shock fans with the arrival of another undertaking called No Kap.

The follow up to a year ago’s SupaJefe venture contains 12 tracks altogether and highlights visitor appearances from Chef Cook It Up (twice), Playboi Carti, and Ty Dolla Sign.

Accessible now on iTunes, fans can stream the undertaking completely by means of Apple Music/Spotify. Hit play and let us realize what you think.


1. Ain’t Worried
2. Want My M’s
3. Dazanii
4. Money Phone
5. Step It Up (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
6. Top 5 (feat. Playboi Carti
7. Lenox Square (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
8. Come With Me
9. Raise the Roof (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Jfk
11. Free BG
12. Welfare


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *