Download: Lil Baby and Gunna – Drip Harder Mixtape

Download: Lil Baby and Gunna - Drip Harder Mixtape zip file

Download: Lil Baby and Gunna – Drip Harder Mixtape

Lil Baby and Gunna are giving their fans something to anticipate toward the finish of this current week. The Atlanta rappers’ joint task, Drip Harder, will discharge on Friday (Oct. 5).

In front of the venture’s discharge, Lil Baby, who featured in a narrative called Preacherman a week ago, shared the cover workmanship for Drip Harder in an Instagram post on Monday (Oct.1). “10-5-18 Drip Harder ! I’m Ready Lol !!” he composed as the inscription.

Fans have been sitting tight quietly for this discharge date. A month ago, the pair dropped what seems, by all accounts, to be the lead single, “Trickle Too Hard,” which is delivered by Turbo.

Youthful Thug, a prominent fanatic of the two, went on his Instagram page to share his fervor over the pair’s most recent advertising. The mixtape has elevated requirements to meet after Young Thug said in his Instagram story that the venture will outperform Lil Wayne’s hotly anticipated Tha Carter V collection. “I’m Wayne’s greatest fans yet not goin be harder than ‘HARDER’ by @gunna and @lilbaby_1,” Thug composed as the inscription to his Instagram post.

Drip Harder Tracklist

1. Off White Vlone (feat. Lil Durk & Nav)
2. Business Is Business
3. Belly
4. Deep End
5. World Is Yours
6. Underdog
7. I Am
8. Seals Pills
9. My Jeans (feat. Young Thug)
10. Style Stealer
11. Close Friends
12. Drip Too Hard
13. Never Recover (feat. Drake) DOWNLOAD



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *