Download: Lil Scrappy – Confident (Album)

Download: Lil Scrappy - Confident zip

Download: Lil Scrappy – Confident

Lil Scrappy is as of now recuperating from an awful auto crash a weekend ago that left him for all intents and purposes oblivious and in the healing center, however that is not preventing him from discharging new music. At the stroke of midnight, the Love and Hip-Hop star discharged his new collection Confident.

Filling in as his first undertaking in almost 6 years, the follow up to 2012’s Tha Gru$tle finds Scrappy taking care of every one of the 12 tracks independent from anyone else similar to no visitor highlights. It’s as of now being driven by the already heard title track, while other melody titles incorporate “Architect,” “No More,” and “Despised On” to give some examples.


1. Confident
2. Sauce God
3. How Can I
4. Shake It
5. Designer
6. I Know What You Like
7. Got Me Sayin’
8. No More
9. Countin’ the Money
10. Poison
11. Use a N***a
12. Hated On



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *