DOWNLOAD: Mac Miller – Swimming

DOWNLOAD: Mac Miller - Swimming zip file

Stream Mac Miller’s new collection “Swimming.”

Mac Miller is prepared to make a plunge. Following quite a while of advancement, the Pittsburgh local chooses to come through today and discharge his very foreseen fifth studio collection Swimming.

The follow up to 2016’s The Divine Feminine discovers Mac hopping on each of the 13 tracks without anyone else as he handles creation from any semblance of Carter Lang, DJ Dahi, ID Labs, Nostxglic, Pomo and Tae Beast, among others. It’s presently driven by the singles “Whats The Use” and “Self Care.”

Accessible now on iTunes, fans can stream the new group of work completely by means of any of the spilling stages. Hit play and let us comprehend what you think!

On the off chance that you wish to see Mac live face to face you’re in good fortune. The Pittsburgh rapper is going to set out on “The Swimming Tour,” close by Thundercat and Dreamville star J.I.D. Cop tickets ideal here if intrigued.

1. Come Back to Earth
2. Hurt Feelings
3. What’s the Use?
4. Perfecto
5. Self Care
6. Wings
7. Ladders
8. Small Worlds
9. Conversation, Pt. 1
10. Dunno
11. Jet Fuel
12. 2009
13. So It Goes


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *