DOWNLOAD: Moneybagg Yo – Bet On Me EP

DOWNLOAD: Moneybagg Yo – Bet On Me EP

DOWNLOAD: Moneybagg Yo – Bet On Me EP

Moneybagg Yo drops off his 7-melody EP “Bet On Me,” highlighting Gunna, Lil Baby and NBA Youngboy.

Moneybagg Yo has spent the previous couple of months taking off new recordings in help of his 2 Heartless task, which dropped back in February, yet today he chooses to hold us over with a little treat before his next collection arrives. Reported simply a week ago, the Memphis rapper comes through and shares another EP called Bet One Me.

The 7-track EP highlights visitor appearances from Lil Baby, Gunna and Youngboy Never Broke Again, while creation is taken care of for the most part by hitmaker Tay Keith, with help coming Turbo, Drumgod, Javar and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Accessible presently, fans can stream the EP completely with the expectation of complimentary on account of the great people at Spotify. Hit play and sound off in the remarks (beneath). You definitely know this going to go hard in the roads.


1. “Dice Game” (Produced by Tay Keith)
2. “Rush Hour” (Produced by Tay Keith)
3. “Wat U On” featuring Gunna (Produced by Javar, Tay Keith, Denaro Love and Turbo)
4. “Luv Cycle” (Produced by Javar)
5. “No Cutt” featuring Lil Baby (Produced by DrumGod)
6. “Correct Me” (Produced by Tay Keith)
7. “Exactly” featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again (Produced by Tay Keith and DMacTooBangin)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *