DOWNLOAD T-Pain’s “1UP” Album

DOWNLOAD T-Pain's "1UP" Album

DOWNLOAD T-Pain’s “1UP” Album

American Legendary rapper “T-Pain” releases his most anticipated “1UP album” project.

The 12-track project that welcomes Profit Dinero, Boosie Badazz, Tory Lanez, O.T. Genasis, Flipp Dinero, Russ and Lil Wayne as guest appearance. American rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer Faheem Rashad Najm, better known for his stage name T-Pain, releases his amazing EP album.

“T-Pain” announced recently that he had finished his next album, which could be released soon. “Tory Lanez” collaboration, “Flipp Dinero” and “O.T. This year, Genasis was dropped from the album to serve as the anticipation of the album.


01. T-Pain – 1UP (feat. Profit Dinero) // DOWNLOAD MP3

02. T-Pain – RIP to the Parking Lot (feat. Boosie Badazz) // DOWNLOAD MP3

03. T-Pain – U Up // DOWNLOAD MP3

04. T-Pain – Getcha Roll On (feat. Tory Lanez) // DOWNLOAD MP3

05. T-Pain – Be Your X // DOWNLOAD MP3

06. T-Pain – It’s My Dog Birthday // DOWNLOAD MP3

07. T-Pain – We All We Got // DOWNLOAD MP3

08. T-Pain – Keep This from Me // DOWNLOAD MP3

09. T-Pain – A Million Times (feat. O.T. Genasis) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. T-Pain – All I Want (feat. Flipp Dinero) // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. T-Pain – Here It Comes (feat. Russ) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. T-Pain – Goat Talk (feat. Lil Wayne) // DOWNLOAD MP3


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *