DOWNLOAD: Young Thug – On The Rvn EP

DOWNLOAD: Young Thug - On The Rvn EP

DOWNLOAD: Young Thug – On The Run EP

In case you’re pondering where Young Thug gets off giving his new EP fundamentally indistinguishable name from Beyoncé and Jay-Z’s co-featuring visit: Bey and Jay may have made a fortune playacting the outlaw way of life, yet Young Thug has been over here quite the keep running as of late.

The Atlanta rap renegade was captured two weeks prior on five lawful offense sedate charges following an August capture on a lawful offense weapon charge, at Dave and Buster’s out of every other place on earth, amid the discharge party for his ongoing aggregation venture Slime Language. Between those two appointments, on 9/9, Thugger began advancing On The Run, another collection he said would be out “in 2 days.” Wrong on the two tallies: He didn’t meet that 9/11 due date, and On The Rvn really ends up being a six-track EP, not a full-length collection. Be that as it may, starting at midnight ET the undertaking has been sans set.

As already prodded, On The Rvn highlights visitor appearances from 6LACK, Jaden Smith, and Sir Elton John. The Elton collab, now titled “High,” is the as of late spilled track worked around a “Rocket Man” test. It’s On The Rvn’s end track, and it stays heavenly in its last frame. Appreciate that one and whatever is left of the EP underneath.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Young Thug – On The Run
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Young Thug – Icey
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Young Thug ft 6LACK – Climax
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Young Thug ft Jaden Smith – Sin
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Young Thug – Real In My Veins
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Young Thug ft Elton John – High


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *