James Blake – Assume Form Album (2019)

James Blake – Assume Form Album zip download

James Blake – Assume Form Album Download

“James Blake” has dropped his long awaited Project “Assume Form“.

English singer, songwriter, musician and record producer from London, James Blake Litherland debut new album in 2019.

Assume Form is the fourth studio album by English singer-songwriter and producer James Blake. It was released on 18 January 2019 by Polydor Records.

James Blake first received recognition for a series of 2010 EPs including CMYK and Klavierwerke.

He released his self-titled debut album “James Blake” in 2011 to critical praise.

He also contributed to the Black Panther track “King’s Dead” with Kendrick Lamar and Future, Astroworld’s “Stop Trying to Be God,” and André 3000’s 17-minute single “Look Ma No Hands.”

Apart from “Don’t Miss It” that was released this week, James Blake did not release a full length record since 2016 after the release of “The Colour in Everything”

The English singer and Record producer just show up with duo track “If the Car Beside You Moves Ahead” and “Don’t Miss It.”

During his career, he has collaborated with artists including Mount Kimbie and Bon Iver, and has contributed production work to artists including Kendrick Lamar, Beyoncé, Vince Staples, and Frank Ocean.

Blake has also released remix work under the alias Harmonimix.

It feels strange now to recall a time when James Blake’s elevation from underground post-dubstep auteur to hotly-tipped mainstream artist seemed like the result of a clerical error.

James Blake – Assume Form TRACK-LIST

1. James Blake – Assume Form // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. James Blake – Mile High (Ft. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin) // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. James Blake – Tell Them (Ft. Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin) // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. James Blake – Into The Red // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. James Blake – Barefoot In The Park (Ft. ROSALÍA) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. James Blake – Can’t Believe The Way We Flow // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. James Blake – Are You In Love? // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. James Blake – Where’s The Catch? (Ft. André 3000) // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. James Blake – I’ll Come Too // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. James Blake – Power On // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. James Blake – Don’t Miss It // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. James Blake – Lullaby For My Insomniac // DOWNLOAD MP3


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *