Jay Rock — Redemption Album (Tracklist)

Jay Rock — Redemption Album Zip Download

Jay Rock — Redemption Album

We’re only seven days from the arrival of Jay Rock‘s very foreseen Redemption collection, and now we know who will be on it. At midnight today, the TDE rapper felt free to made the collection accessible for pre-arrange on iTunes, at last sharing the track list and collection cover simultaneously.

Dropping this Friday, June 15th, the follow up to 2015’s 90059 will contain 13 tracks altogether and highlight visitor appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Future, J. Cole, SZA, and Jeremih. In the mean time generation will be taken care of by any semblance of Boi-1da, Allen Ritter, Mike Will Made It, Vinylz, Teddy Walton, CuBeatz, and Cardo, among others.

It’s at present being driven by the melodies “Win,” “Lord’s Dead,” and the present recently discharged introduction “The Bloodiest.” As for the cover craftsmanship, it discovers Jay Rock turning upward as he remain under a road light in his neighborhood while nightfall sets in. Peep the tracklist below!!


1. “The Bloodiest”
2. “For What It’s Worth”
3. “Knock It Off”
4. “ES Tales”
5. “Rotation 112th”
6. “Tap Out” (Feat. Jeremih)
7. “OSOM” (Feat. J. Cole)
8. “King’s Dead” (Feat. Future)
9. “Troopers”
10. “Broke +-”
11. “Wow Freestyle” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. “Redemption” (Feat. SZA)
13. “WIN”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *