Kid Cudi Unveils Album Cover For “Kids See Ghosts” With Kanye West

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kanye West and Kid Cudi – Kids See Ghosts zip

“Kids See Ghost” drops this Friday.

On the off chance that you haven’t been focusing, we’re at present in the thick of G.O.O.D Music’s Summer takeover. Pusha T kicked things off two or three weeks prior when he dropped off his DAYTONA collection, before Kanye West followed in suit last Friday with the arrival of his foreseen Ye collection. Presently next up from the camp is Kanye West and Kid Cudi’s joint undertaking Kids See Ghost, which is set to drop this Friday June eighth, however before it arrives Cudi has chosen to uncover the venture’s work of art early, not at all like Kanye’s rollout a week ago where continued everything a mystery until seconds before appearing the task.

On late Tuesday night, Cudi jumped on Twitter and revealed the brilliant collection workmanship, which is composed by visit colleague Takashi Murakami, who’s best known for his work on Kanye’s Graduation collection. The cover includes some Japanese recording the left hand side, while a couple white apparitions skim before a vivid mountain and tree background.

A month ago, Kanye uncovered the tracklist to the undertaking, however knowing how he gets a kick out of the chance to switch things up, I wouldn’t be astounded if things get exchanged up when the collection arrives.

For the time being however, peep the collection workmanship and tracklist (underneath) and make sure to return Thursday night at midnight to hear the full 7-tune venture.


1. Feel the love
2. Kids see ghosts
3. 4th Dimension
4. Ghost Town
5. Cudi Montage
6. Devil’s Watchin
7. Reborn

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *