Kodak Black Drops ‘Dying to Live’ ALbum

ALBUM: Kodak Black - 'Dying to Live' zip download

ALBUM: Kodak Black – ‘Dying to Live’

Kodak Black has released his long expected project, Dying To Live, which is slated to be discharged this Friday. His most recent exertion fills in as his first post-jail album.

The “Come In Peace” rapper discharged a few singles and visuals in the weeks paving the way to the collection’s discharge. With just a few days left until its discharge, Kodak disclosed the album tracklist on wednesday.

Kodak is riding solo on greater part of the tunes on the 16-track venture. Visitors highlights artist like Lil Pump, Juice WRLD, and obviously Travis Scott and Offset from their raving successful single “ZEZE.” The task additionally includes the singles, “Calling my Spirit,” “Take One,” “In case I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin,” and also “Declaration” which fills in as the introduction track.

Beside discharging his own music, Black has made some strong visitor highlights hisself. He showed up on Metro Boomin’s “No More” close by 21 Savage and Travis Scott. He additionally held down the irresistible snare on Meek Mill’s “Tic Tac Toe.”

Kodak Black’s Dying to Live Album Tracklist

1. “Testimony” DOWNLOAD
2. “This Forever”
3. “Identity Theft”
4. “Gnarly” Featuring Lil Pump DOWNLOAD
5. “Zeze” Featuring Travis Scott and Offset DOWNLOAD
6. “Take One”
7. “Moshpit” Featuring Juice Wrld DOWNLOAD
8. “Transgression”
9. “Malcolm X.X.X”
10. “Calling My Spirit”
11. “In the Flesh”
12. “Close to the Grave”
13. “From the Grave”
14. “If I’m Lying, I’m Flyin”
15. “Needing Something”
16. “Could of Been Different”



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *