Lil Durk Signed to the Streets 3 Album

Lil Durk Signed to the Streets 3 album zip downloadlbum zi

Lil Durk Signed to the Streets 3 Album

Lil Durk has released his long awaited album titled Signed to the Streets 3, Lil Durk has come back to share the tracklist for his anticipated LP Signed to the Streets 3, which drops on Friday (Nov. 9).

Marked to the Streets 3 will highlight visitor appearances from the most elite. Future, Gunna, A Boogie mind da Hoodie, Kevin Gates, TK Kravitz, Young Dolph, Lil Skies and Lil Baby contribute their abilities to the venture.

Future, who is included on the third track of the collection, has offered Durk guidance on the significance of staying centered.

“He was much the same as, ‘Remain on your diversion. Keep growin’. Remain out the lanes. I fuck with your sound, attempt this'” Durk told XXL as of late. “Simply giving me tips and you can truly develop from it currently, ’cause it resembles, all that he said to me, he did.”

Look at Lil Durk’s Signed to the Streets 3 collection tracklist and stick out to his single “India, Pt. II” beneath.

Lil Durk Signed to the Streets 3 Album Tracklist

1. “Treacherous”
2. “Don’t Talk to Me” featuring Gunna
3. “Spin the Block” featuring Future
4. “Neighborhood Hero
5. “100 Grand” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and A Boogie wit da Hoodie
6. “Habit”
7. “Skrubs”
8. “Play With Us” featuring Kevin Gates
9. “Preach”
10. “India, Pt. II”
11. “Spazz”
12. “Home Body” featuring Gunna and TK Kravitz
13. “Benihana” featuring Kodak Black
14. “I Know”
15. “Astronomical”
16. “Downfall” featuring Young Dolph and Lil Baby
17. “Did for the Streets”
18. “It What It Is”
19. “Way More”
20. “Rockstar” featuring Lil Skies


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *