MIXTAPE: Blac Youngsta – “Fu*k Everybody 2”

MIXTAPE: Blac Youngsta - "Fu*k Everybody 2" zip

MIXTAPE: Blac Youngsta – “Fu*k Everybody 2”

Blac Youngsta drops off another 10-track mixtape called “Fuck Everybody 2” highlighting Lil Pump.

Of course, Blac Youngsta chooses to come back to the scene today and offer the continuation of his 2016 mixtape, Fuck Everybody.

Containing 12 tracks altogether, the follow up to February’s 223 tape includes a solitary appearance from XXL FreshmanLil Pump, who shows up on the tune “Ight.” Meanwhile creation is taken care of by any semblance of Tay Keith, CMO, Yung Lan, Yung Tago, Pac Man, Resource, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Accessible on iTunes, fans would now be able to stream the task completely by means of Apple Music/Spotify. Hit play and let us realize what you think.


1. “901”
2. “Uh Huh”
3. “Pull Up”
4. “4 on 1”
5. “Ight” featuring Lil Pump
6. “Beginners”
7. “Run Down”
8. “Drive Thru”
9. “Bullshit”
10. “Breathe”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *