Mixtape: Curren$y & Harry Fraud – The Marina EP

Mixtape: Curren$y & Harry Fraud - The Marina EP

Mixtape: Curren$y & Harry Fraud – The Marina EP

Curren$y discharges “The Marina Ep,” including Action Bronson, Wiz Khalifa, and more.

Curren$y is back with another project. Subsequent to declaring the undertaking a month ago, Spitta remains consistent with his pledge and discharges The Marina EP with Harry Fraud today.

Following up 4/20’s Air Freshna EP, The Marina contains 8 tracks altogether and highlights visitor appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Action Bronson, Smoke DZA, French Montana, and Street Wiz. In the interim generation is taken care of totally by Harry Fraud, who said the task was the most calculated venture he’s at any point took a shot at.

“TheMarinaEp is the most applied task I’ve ever taken a shot at… everything interfaces… no squandered minutes… a film for ur ears finish with exceptional FX 🚤💨🚤💨,” he said.

Accessible on iTunes, fans can stream the venture completely by means of Apple Music. Recommend you move one up before hitting play. Appreciate!


1. Radar Tower
2. 14 Packs (Feat. Smoke DZA)
3. The Visitor
4. On The Water (Feat. Street Wiz)
5. Modena Moves (Feat. French Montana)
6. Scarab 38 (Feat. Action Bronson)
7. Sundown In Eleuthera
8. The Count (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *