Mixtape: Dave East – Karma 2

Mixtape: Dave East - Karma 2 zip

Mixtape: Dave East – Karma 2

Dave East has dropped his awaited project titled Karma 2 which serves as a follow up to his last year released mixtape.

The project is made up of 19 tracks from the Harlem rapper, with features coming from Fabolous, Lil Durk, BlocBoy JB, Don Q, Gunna, Trouble and others. Production is handled by the likes of Murda Beatz, Mr. Authentic, Budaa & Grandz, Sap and Weezy.

Karma 2 was set for release at midnight last night, but there’s no sign of it yet. DatPiff confirmed that it’s dropping this week, though.

Check out Karma Mixtape Tracklist:

1. Karma (Interlude)
2. Nobu
3. Nothing Personal
4. Traumatized Feat Kiing Shooter
5. Russia
6. Highly Anticipated Feat Lil Durk
7. Scale And A Razor
8. No Stylist Feat Blocboy JB
9. My Nigga Dead (Interlude)
10. Leveling Up Feat Fabolous
11. This Summer Feat D. Jones
12. Day Dreaming Feat Floyd Miles
13. Imagine
14. Cut Em Off Feat Don Q
15. I Don’t Understand
16. Us Feat Gunna
17. We On Feat Border Bucc
18. Going Hard
19. Ain’t Goin Feat Trouble


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *