MIXTAPE: Waka Flocka – Big Homie Flocka

MIXTAPE: Waka Flocka - Big Homie Flocka zip

MIXTAPE: Waka Flocka – Big Homie Flocka

Waka Flocka Flame discharged another task on Thursday (May 31), his 32nd birthday. Titled Big Homie Flocka, the collection comprises of 23 tracks and highlights from craftsmen, for example, Skippa Da Flippa, Jimmy Rocket and Loudience.

Waka imparted the news on Instagram to the inscription, “Appreciate this mufucking in light of the fact that I simply beginning BsM or Nothing!!!!!”

Waka’s hotly anticipated Flockaveli 2 collection is planned for an October 5 discharge, eight years after the first Flockaveli was discharged.

Look at the Big Homie Flocka stream, cover workmanship and tracklist underneath.


1. Big Homie Flocka
2. Flava
3. What U Movin f. Jimmy Rocket
4. Down Bad f. J Dubb, Loudiene
5. On a Plate
6. Paddy Kake f. Krazy Blacx, Loudiene
7. Sinning
8. I Don’t Need Ya f. Skippa Da Flippa, Sancho
9. Aint Gon Have That f. Speedy, BC
10. Chris Paul John Wall f. Jimmy Rocket, Luh Shotta E
11. Prize f. Jimmy Rocket
12. Smoker
13. Snakes
14. I Pray f. Jimmy Rocket, Ace, Junior, Kidd Jayy
15. Choppas Brettas & Glocks f. Loudiene
16. Well Protected f. Krazy Blacx, Speed, Loudiene
17. Chef Curry
18. Clientele
19. Y&R
20. Cold Hearted Killaz
21. 21
22. No Doubt About It
23. Trenches



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *