MIXTAPE: YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Realer

MIXTAPE: YoungBoy Never Broke Again - Realer zip

MIXTAPE: YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Realer

Youngboy Never Broke Again drops off his most recent tape, “Realer.”

Youngboy Never Broke Again had a noteworthy leap forward in 2017, yet the rapper ensured that he conveyed the force this year. The rapper conveyed one of the most grounded activities of the year with his introduction collection Until Death Call My Name. In spite of the fact that he was managing some legitimate issues, he didn’t enable it to keep him from flooding the roads with new music. In the wake of prodding the new venture for half a month, the rapper comes through with his most recent undertaking, Realer.

Youngboy Never Broke Again is back with his most recent mixtape, Realer. The rapper’s most recent task comes toward the finish of an exceptionally profitable year. The twelve track venture incorporates two highlights from Lil Baby and Plies who highlight on “Cross Me.” Realer likewise incorporates the recently discharged singles, “Significant Pain” and “Dope Lamp.”

Realer fills in as his fifth venture of the year. In the wake of discharging Until Death Call My Name, the rapper favored fans somewhat less than multi month later with his tape, Master The Day Of Judgment. Later on the year, he discharged 4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant and Decided. Furthermore, he additionally worked nearby VL Deck on their mixtape, Kane and O-Dog.


01. Survivor Download
02. Slime Belief Download
03. Play Wit Us Download
04. Big Talk Download
05. Thug Nigga Life Download
06. Valuable Pain Download
07. My Mama Say Download
08. 38 Heights Download
09. Beam Effect Download
10. Cross Me (feat. Lil Baby and Plies) Download
11. Dope Lamp Download
12. I Came Thru Download


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *