New Album: A$AP Ant – Lil Black Jean Jacket

New Album: A$AP Ant – Lil Black Jean Jacket zip

New Album: A$AP Ant – Lil Black Jean Jacket

A$AP Ant’s new venture is here.

While A$AP Rocky and A$AP Ferg are the most unmistakable makes sense of the Mob, A$AP Ant has been pounding staggeringly hard finished the previous couple of years. He’s been discharging an entire stream of new music in the course of recent months including his EP, The Prelude. He’s likewise done some lovely fire visitor appearances in the course of recent months also. A week ago, he connected up with Kid Trunks, Ski Mask The Slump God and Warhol.SS on “Not Legal.” After the long stretches of crushing, he’s at long last discharged his new venture, Lil Black Jean Jacket.

A$AP Ant drops off his new undertaking, Lil Black Jean Jacket. His most recent task keeps running for 14 melodies profound and incorporates highlights from A$AP Twelvyy, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, JBan$2Turnt, K$upreme, Benji Blue, LuLu P, Soduh, Big Juno and Young Shaka. He enrolls a portion of his regular teammates for generation including Fubu and AR. YG Addie demonstrates that he could stand his ground on this task.


01. Lucky Charms
02. #Freeshaka Intro (feat. Young Shaka)
03. Diamond Dust Remix (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
04. Red Cream Soda
05. White Buffs (feat. Big Juno)
06. Green Smoothie
07. Who Got It (feat. Soduh)
08. Bake a Cake
09. 3Ninja$ (feat. Jban$2Turnt & K$upreme)
10. Lil 2dow Interlude
11. Soul Reaver (feat. A$AP Twelvyy)
12. Shay Shay (feat. Benji Blue & LuLu P)
13. Bolt (feat. Soduh)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *