New Album: Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever

New Album: Lil Baby - Harder Than Ever zip download

New Album: Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever

ATL rapper Lil Baby is dropping his first album of the year tilted Harder than Ever on friday 18th May 2018 which is likely to have guest appearance from Drake etc.

Laced with 19 tracks in total, Harder Than Ever is the follow up to last years Too Hard tape which will feature the likes of Drake, who appears on the latest released “Yes Indeed,” Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Gunna, Offset, Moneybagg Yo, , and Starlito. Meanwhile production credit goes to Southside, Wheezy, Tay Keith, Quay Global, and Turbo, Etc.


1. Intro
2. Spazz
3. I’m Straight
4. Exotic (Feat. Starlito)
5. Yes Indeed (Feat. Drake)
6. Leaked
7. Bank (Feat. Moneybagg Yo)
8. Cash
9. Southside
10. Throwing Shade (Feat. Gunna)
11. First Class
12. Right Now (Feat. Young Thug)
13. Life Goes On (Feat. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert)
14. Transporter (Feat. Offset)
15. Fit In
16. Boss Bitch (Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
17. Never Needed No Help


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *