New Album: Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited (Zip File)

New Album: Lil Durk - Just Cause Y'all Waited zip file

New Album: Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited

As guaranteed, Lil Durk’s new EP Just Cause Y’all Waited is here. The Chicago rapper reported the venture on Thursday (March 29) subsequent to uncovering he went separate ways with Def Jam.

The new 12-track venture, discharged by means of Only The Family, incorporates visitor appearances from PartyNextDoor, Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna, TK Kravitz and Lil Baby, and additionally creation from Nard and B, Supreme Beats, ATL Jackob and DY Krazy. The EP likewise includes the beforehand discharged tracks “Cross Roads” and “1 (773) Vulture”— Lil Durk’s flip of Logic’s “1-800-273-8255.”

In a current meeting with Billboard, Durk uncovered he was appreciative for his opportunity on Def Jam however said it was the ideal opportunity for him to leave the mark. “I’m an unexpected craftsman in comparison to I was five years prior, and the time is appropriate for a change. In the meantime, Def Jam is rolling out improvements in their workplaces and attempting another bearing. I would not like to be a piece of another administration change.”


1. “Public Housing” (prod. Sonic)
2. “Just Flow” (prod. Money Bag)
3. “When I Was Little” (prod. DY Krazy)
4. “How I Know” f/Lil Baby (prod. Will A Fool)
5. “Granny Crib” (prod. ATL Jacob)
6. “1 773 Vulture”
7. “Breather” f/PartyNextDoor & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Nard & B)
8. “Home Body” f/Gunna & TK Kravitz (prod. DY Krazy)
9. “Durkio Krazy” (prod. DY Krazy)
10. “Instigator” (prod. Go Grizz)
11. “Crossroads” (prod. Supreme Beats)
12. “My Bruddas” (prod. ATL Jacob)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *