New Album: Nav – Reckless

New Album: Nav - Reckless zip file

New Album: Nav – Reckless

Nav’s album Reckless is finally here!!! The XO rapper/producer has finally dropped his first album of the year “Reckless” Featuring the likes of Lil Uzi Vert-assisted single “Wanted You” and “Freshman List,” plus appearances from Travis Scott (“Champion”), Quavo (“Faith”), and Gunna (“Eat”).

Marked to The Weeknd’s XO Records, Nav has become well known co-delivering hits like Drake’s “Consecutive,” Travis Scott’s “Beibs in the Trap,” and Gucci Mane’s “Bend.” He beforehand collaborated with Metro Boomin on their shared mixtape Perfect Timing, which dropped last July. Check Out the tracklist b elow!!

1. Reckless
2. Never Change
3. Hold Your Hand
4. Faith f. Quavo
5. Champion f. Travis Scott
6. Glow Up
7. Just Happened
8. Wanted You f. Lil Uzi Vert
9. With Me
10. Eat f. Gunna
11. Freshman List
12. What I Need / Daheala Outro



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *